ironzoqa.blogg.se

Kingston ssd partition tool
Kingston ssd partition tool











kingston ssd partition tool

In both I tried to use the programs that are available on the sites mentioned by members above, I tried all the way. I had that in two at once, one 120gb and another 240gb. I also took this SATAFIRM S11 BO with Kingston SA400S37.

kingston ssd partition tool

That being said, after 3 months somebody on a Brazilian Forum has found a working solution for this problem. Does this actually give a new life to the SSD (even if it erases the data) and will it void the remaining warranty of the I am not sure if this is a solution to your specific error with the repair utility, and let me tell you upfront that I got a new replacement unit free of charge by Kingston's RMA Team without even needing to ship my defective unit. Does this actually give a new life to the SSD (even if it erases the data) and will it void the remaining warranty of the unit?Īnother user claimed he restored the same drive model using SBFKB1C3.zip ( ) and s11-flasher 2.0 ( vlo.name). What else can I do?īy any chance has anyone tried using PhisonToolBox v1.17 by ? By all means I just want to exit from 'Safe Mode' state, restore 'Ready' state of the drive and just reinstall my operating system over it, I do not care about the data because I have backups.Īnother user claimed he restored the same drive model using SBFKB1C3.zip ( ) and s11-flasher 2.0 ( vlo.name). I have tried running repairS11 utility by vlo ( vlo.name): when using a SATA-to-USB adapter phison_flash_id detects PS3108 Controller so the repair utility refuses to run when using built-in SATA port on my Laptop (AHCI mode set in BIOS) the detected Controller is PS3111, the repair utility ends correctly with a success message, but the problem remains.

kingston ssd partition tool

I have backups of my data, so what I am looking for is to restore the health of the drive in order to keep using it I don't care if the data is wiped in the process: I am prepared to reinstall the OS. Hello, I have a Kingston A400 240GB with the infamous SATAFIRM S11 problem, happened last week after 1,5 years of usage.













Kingston ssd partition tool