ironzoqa.blogg.se

Vlc media player for windows 7
Vlc media player for windows 7





FaceID works if you relaunch the app after closing it. I would appreciate if you could fix the bug that causes the FaceID to appear inconsistently when I want to unlock the VLC app. If you think this could interfere with the watching experience there’d always be the lock interface option for anyone having trouble. + the ability to zoom in by pinching your fingers on the screen, I know there’s the resize button but if I wanna see a minute detail on the screen this just doesn’t cut it. :/ Furthermore, two great additions to the app I’d like to see is custom presets, such as audio equalizer presets and video filter presets, etc. Second serious app breaking bug, when accessing my FTP server and tapping too many times I guess? it just crashes the app.

vlc media player for windows 7

Aside from that, the serious bugs are the ones like for some reason if you try to open videos too much it’ll just give you a black image even though you can see every UI aspect fine, through my 1 week of experience the only way to fix it is to just restart your device.

vlc media player for windows 7

Also I made a playlist by accident and now I can’t delete it.

vlc media player for windows 7

This one isn’t that big a deal but it’d be nice to give it a minor tweak, when I try to add subtitles from Opensubs I have to scroll up when trying to click it because it doesn’t let me otherwise, despite it being in plain view, maybe it thinks it’s under the screen or something idk. I don’t like that the settings I make like equalizer and video filters and playback delay are reset every time I reopen the app.







Vlc media player for windows 7